Royal Northern College of Music (2017-Present)
Moscow Tchaikovsky State Conservatory (2012-2017)

Kathryn Stott (2020-Present)
Ashley Wass (2017-2020)
Sergei Dorensky (2012-2017)

Awards & Prizes
1st Prize and Special Jury Mention, 29th Città di Cantù International Piano and Orchestra Competition (2019)
2nd Prize and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Prize, 15th Hastings International Piano Concerto Competition (2019)
Gold Medal Winner, Royal Northern College of Music Gold Medal Competition (2018)
1st Prize, Special T. A. Gaydamovich Award and Special Moscow Tchaikovsky Conservatory Prize for the best performance of a work by Taneyev, 6th International S. I. Taneyev Chamber Ensembles Competition (2017)

This is Me

My Playing


Stage I – Recital
Sergei Slonimsky (b. 1932)

Intermezzo in Memory of Brahms (2000)


Variations on a theme by Paganini, Op. 35
(Books I)


Sonata No. 7 in B-flat Major, Op. 83
Allegro inquieto / Andante caloroso / Precipitato

Stage II – Recital
Stage III – Finals
Classical Concerto
Chamber Music
Grand Concerto
Scroll to top
Skip to content